simple things

This is my new notebook. I really like it.

notebook cover

I spotted it in Foyles on Charing Cross Road. Nice and simple colours. It's like a school exercise book, but just different enough.

notebooks

 I like how the white lines keep things organised but intrude a bit less than the black lines you normally get in a notebook. Sounds simple, but it's brilliant. A quiet bit of innovation. I also like how they tell their own story, revealing their carbon footprint and bits and pieces.

notebook footprint

Simple things.

Leave a Reply

