#tweettalkgive audioboo

http://boos.audioboo.fm/swf/fullsize_player.swf

For anyone who wants to take part in #tweettalkgive but has time pressures that might stop them reading the book, I've done the first of a few Audioboos that might give you a flavour of the book.

I'll post more over the next week.

You know what they say about having a face for radio. I think I've got a voice for print. But I love James Bridle's Mattins podcast so much, so this felt like a logical thing to do.

Leave a Reply

