about

Thanks for stopping by. I’m interested in brands, communications and creativity, as well as media, books, technology, life and that sort of thing. So this blog meanders (or maybe stumbles) through these and other subjects that grab me.

About me? I’m a copywriter at AKQABefore that I was a senior creative doing brand, digital and below the line stuff for a UK children’s charity

 I have an incredible two-year-old son. I’m a member of 26. I belong to Good For Nothing, a loose collective of volunteers who think, make and tinker for great causes. I have a couple of projects on the go. And I dabble in a bit of fiction writing when I get the chance.

 

Leave a Reply

